Changing Inside Out Now!

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Spiritually Speaking - Laura Lester Fournier and guest Alicia Isaacs




I have some really exciting news to share
with you.
I'll be a guest speaker on Spiritually Speaking
with Laura Lester Fournier.  This show will air
live tomorrow Sunday, November 14th, at
6:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 PM Pacific, 5:00 PM
Central on 1510AM Revolution Boston. 
You could also listen to the live link at:
We'll be sharing some really good nuggets on
motivation and overcoming inferiority complex.
So Tune In and Be Inspired!
Have a blessed evening.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Daily Insights

There was an error in this gadget