Changing Inside Out Now!

Join Free Today!

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

You're invited to Changing Inside Out Now! Open House

Changing Inside Out Now! hosting it's Open House for a more personal touch with friends.

Take a look http://www.changinginsideoutnow.ning.com

It's still a work in progress with new information being added.
Here you have access to:
- Live chat, you can meet with others in the network and create new friendships.
- Inspirational videos will be uploaded to encourage you and bring clarity to your personal development.
- Music for your enjoyment.
- You'll also be notified of any upcoming events.
All to enhance your personal and spiritual growth.

- You could also join in or start a discussion on personal and spiritual growth and development.

You're invited to Changing Inside Out Now's Open House on Friday, December 18, 2009 at 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time. (8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time).

Click on the World Clock link to convert to your time zone - http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Open House attendants will receive a special 'Thank you' gift just for showing up.

I look forward to personally meeting you there and getting to know you better.

http://www.changinginsideoutnow.ning.com

Ready to learn how to create miracles so you can change and transform your entire life?

Click on the link to find out how -
http://www.changinginsideoutnow.com/creatingmiraclesbundle.html

No comments:

Post a Comment

Daily Insights

There was an error in this gadget